Our People

Waldeck people have a track record for providing creative solutions through best practise and a well-structured and organised approach.

Our expertise and experience is further enhanced when one considers that the majority of our senior management team having not only designed engineering works, but having been directly involved in the construction process at either a supervisory or operational level within their career.

Our strong team of professionals are good listeners and have a diverse range of skills, which is aligned with our common vision and core values.

A selection of our key directors and management team can be seen below, please do not hesitate to get in touch with relevant individuals to discuss any matters of interest.

Board of Directors

Paul Waldeck

Founder & Managing Director

Ann Waldeck

Company Secretary

Sue Wright

Deputy Managing Director

Andrew Dent

Executive Director

Peter Williams

Head of Finance & Support Services

Fraser Mercer

Non-Executive Director

Mike Waplington

Non-Executive Director

Richard Marchant

Non-Executive Director

Steven Hall

Operations Director

Senior Management Team

Alison Doubell

Director of Special Projects

Jason Walker


Andrew Inkson


Sue Hewish


David Hewitt

Project Solutions Director

Andrew Daughtrey

Projects Director

Veronica Ruby

Associate Director

Sanjay Dhanani

Associate Director

Mark Greatrix

Associate Director

James Thompson

Associate Director

Paul Byrne

Technical Director

Tim Leach

Associate Director

Richard Carpenter

Associate Director

Stephen Rowe

Associate Director

Adam Machan

Associate Director

Philip Walker

Associate Director

Scott Harrison

Associate Director

Richard Sargent

Associate Director

Gareth Jones

Associate Director

Warren Monks

Quality & Compliance Manager